Can I update or make changes to my course?

Follow

You may add additional content at anytime in order to keep your course(s) relevant. You may not remove any content from your Skillwise courses if a student has purchased and enrolled in your course(s). If you terminate your relationship with StackCommerce, existing students who purchased your course(s) will have ongoing access to your course(s). Upon termination, your course(s) will be discontinued and receive no further promotion to new students.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk